Meet The Team

Limerick Twenty Thirty is a dynamic property development company which is developing key strategic sites in Limerick that will act as anchors for enterprise and development for the Mid-West region.


We are an enabler and driver of positive change that will advance Limerick’s case as a vibrant, modern, and dynamic place to live, learn and grow up in.


Limerick Twenty Thirty (LTT) was established by Limerick City and County Council (LCCC) in 2016. It is a 100% special purpose vehicle of LCCC.

Organisational Structure

The Board

Chairman, Non Executive

Conn Murray, M.A.

Conn Murray was the chief architect of Limerick’s remarkable economic renaissance. He presided over the hugely successful merger of two local authorities to form Limerick City and County Council in June 2014 until he stepped down as Chief Executive in August 2019…

Non Executive Board Member

Stewart Harrington

Stewart Harrington is a director of Killeen Properties and a non-executive director of the parent company of the BWG Group, Stafford Holdings, Hibernia REIT PLC, Activate Capital and Argentum Homes. He has extensive knowledge and experience of the…

Non Executive Board Member

Frank O’Neill

Frank O’Neill was one of the founders of Hibernia REIT plc, one of Ireland’s leading property investment and development companies, where he was the Chief Operating Officer from its foundation in December 2013 until December 2018…

Non Executive Board Member

Dr. Hugh O’Donnell

Dr Hugh O’Donnell has over 30 years’ experience across multiple industries and sectors, working with leadership teams globally in a senior executive capacity, currently providing consultancy and advisory services in human and organisational performance. He holds a Bachelor…

Non Executive Board Member

Sean Coughlan

Sean Coughlan (FCCA, BA) joined Limerick County Council in 2006 as a Financial Accountant having worked for over 7 years with the Kerry Group. He was Acting Head of Finance for Limerick County Council for a period prior to the merger of Limerick City and County Council…

Non Executive Board Member

Vincent Murray

Vincent Murray is Director of Planning, Environment & Place-Making at Limerick City & County Council. Vincent is a Chartered Engineer and holds a B.Eng from Queens University and a MBA from Dublin City University. Vincent has worked in the private sector…

Non Executive Board Member

Cllr John Sheahan

John was elected to Limerick County Council in 2004 and subsequently topped the pole in 2009. A member of the Glen GAA club and Aghea Drama Group John is popular in…

Non Executive Board Member

Dianne McDonogh

Dianne McDonogh is a Chartered Town Planner with 26 years professional experience in
planning consultancy in Ireland. She is a Corporate Member of the Irish Planning Institute
and Managing Director of Town & Country Resources, Planning & Development…

Non Executive Board Member

Cllr Daniel Butler

Cllr Daniel Butler is a BBS graduate of the University of Limerick. He sits on the Economic and Planning SPC and the Travel & Transportation SPC with a keen focus on urban development. He currently works in the Community & Voluntary sector having come…

Non Executive Board Member

Cllr James Collins

Director of Innovate Limerick Councillor James Collins, BBS, MBS is a member of the Limerick Twenty Thirty Board of Directors. He is Member of…

Non Executive Board Member

Cllr John O’Donoghue

Councillor John O’Donoghue was co-opted to Limerick City and County Council on 25th February, 2020 and represents the Municipal District of Adare-Rathkeale…

The Executive Team

Chief Executive Officer

David Conway

David Conway is Chief Executive Officer of Limerick Twenty Thirty DAC and charged with delivering the single largest programme of investment in real estate outside of Dublin. The Limerick native is former CEO of the National Sports Campus Development Authority…

Head of Administration, HR and Communications

Kaitlin Roche

Kaitlin has significant experience in a wide range of Administrative and Management roles in varied industries. She previously specialised in C-Suite Executive…

Office Executive

Amy Enright

Amy joined the Limerick Twenty Thirty Team in October 2020 as Office Executive. A graduate of Dublin Business School, with an honors degree in…

Office Executive

Carolann Quinlan

Carolann joined the Limerick Twenty Thirty team in September 2023 as an Office Executive.  Carolann’s skillset has added a valuable dimension to the team, given her extensive…

Head Of Finance

Cecil Lenihan

Cecil joined Limerick Twenty Thirty in December 2021 and has 30+ years’ experience as a fellow member of Chartered Accountants Ireland (FCA). He is also a graduate from NUIG.


Mary Moynihan

Mary is a Fellow Chartered Accountant having completed her studies in 2010 and is currently…

Senior Project Programme Manager

Enda Power

Enda has twenty years management experience across a range of large scale engineering and real-estate projects, in both the UK and Ireland.

Senior Project Manager

Darren Horan

Darren has fourteen years experience in the construction industry. He has a 1st Class Honours Degree in Mechanical Engineering…

Senior Project Manager

Michael O'Malley

Michael is a Chartered Quantity Surveyor and professional member of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland and Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Project Manager

Sinead Ryan

Executive Project Manager
Sinead is a Chartered Quantity Surveyor and professional member of the Society of Chartered Surveyors Ireland and Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors.

Project Delivery

Diarmuid Hayes

Diarmuid is a vastly experienced project manager across a multidisciplinary array of engineering projects throughout both the public and private sector.